Board of Managers

Al Stroucken – Interim Chairman of the Board, Former CEO and Chairman, Owens-Illinois, Inc.

Michael Anderson – Former President, The Andersons

Nathan Anderson – President, Omnifusion LLC

Dr. Imram Andrabi – CEO, Mercy Health, Toledo

Pamela Howell Beach – Executive Director, Stranahan Foundation

Kevin Dalton – President, Toledo Federation of Teachers

Romules Durant, Ph.D. – Superintendent, Toledo Public Schools

Shaun Enright – Executive Secretary/Business Manager, NWO Building Trades

Sandra Frisch – Superintendent, Educational Service Center, Lake Erie West

Sharon Gaber, Ph.D. – President, University of Toledo

James Hoffman – District President, Key Bank

Paula Hicks-Hudson – Mayor, City of Toledo

Dennis Johnson – President, Brooks Insurance

Robert LaClair – President and CEO, Fifth Third Bank (Northwestern Ohio)

Karen Mathison – President and CEO, United Way of Greater Toledo

William McDonnell – Toledo Regional President, PNC Bank

Randy Oostra – President and CEO, ProMedica

Donald Perryman – Pastor, Center of Hope Baptist Church

Tina Skeldon Wozniak – Lucas County Commissioner

Sharon Speyer – President, Northwest Ohio Region, Huntington Bank

Michael Thaman – President and CEO, Owens Corning, Inc.

Baldemar Velasquez – President, Farm Labor Organizing Committee (FLOC)

Mark Wallace – Executive Vice President, Dana Holding Corp.

Keith Burwell, Board Treasurer – Officer, President of Toledo Community Foundation

Operations Team

Marian Brannon – Strengthening Families Coordinator, Lucas County Family Council

Stephanie Cihon – Associate Vice President, Community Relations, Advocacy and Grants, ProMedica

Ann Cipriani – Coordinator, Health Services, Toledo Public Schools

Deb Ernsthausen – Client and Community Relations Director, PNC Bank

Brittany Ford – Program Manager, Lucas County Commissioner’s Office

Anneliese Grytafey – Senior Program Officer, Toledo Community Foundation

Chad Henderly – Chief Information Officer, Toledo Public Schools  

Dave Kontur – Director, Lucas County Family Council

Gayle Lake – Community Liaison, Toledo Public Schools

Sophia Lloyd – Director, Lucas County Job and Family Services

Guisselle Mendoza – Executive Director, Adelante

Jane Moore – Executive Vice President, United Way

Carla Nowak – Vice President and Affiliate Marketing Director, Fifth Third Bank

Barbara Owens – Principal, Owens Communications LLC

Julie Payeff –  Community Commitment Manager, The Andersons

Don Rettig – Director of Corporate Communications and Community Relations and President of Owens Corning Foundation, Owens Corning, Inc.

Libby Schoen – Director of Education, United Way

Jennifer Vancil – Senior Specialist, Government and Community Affairs, Owens-Illinois, Inc.

Bill White – Director, Community Relations, Manor Care

Christopher Wyche – External Affairs Director, AT&T